يمكن تحويل نفايات الطعام إلى علف بيليه من خلال المعالجة البيولوجية. يمكن لعملية المعالجة البيولوجية التي طورتها شركتنا بشكل مستقل أن تصل إلى معيار التفريغ غير المؤذي بعد العلاج.
 
المتطلبات الأساسية لتحويل نفايات الطعام إلى علف بيليه هي تحقيق التطهير والتعقيم ، وتلبية معايير نظافة الأعلاف ، والاحتفاظ بالتغذية إلى أقصى حد ، وتحسين قيمة العلف لمخلفات الطعام ، والقضاء على تأثير العوامل الضارة أو تقليلها. في الوقت الحاضر ، تعد تقنية إعادة تدوير نفايات الطعام المنزلية طريقة بيولوجية وفيزيائية بشكل أساسي. تستخدم الطرق البيولوجية الخلايا الميكروبية لتخمير فضلات الطعام واستخدام النمو الميكروبي والتجديد والتمثيل الغذائي لتجميع الخلايا المفيدة والإنزيمات والمواد الوسيطة المجففة لإنتاج البروتينات. تتمثل الطريقة الفيزيائية في تجفيف وتجفيف وتطهير بقايا الطعام مباشرة ، ثم طحنها لتغذية.
 
عملية المعالجة لتحويل نفايات الطعام إلى علف
 
1. المعالجة البيولوجية لتحضير الأعلاف. المبدأ هو إضافة السلالات المزروعة إلى نفايات المطبخ وتخزينها في حاويات محكمة الغلق. سلالات تنمو وتقتل مسببات الأمراض كعلف.
 
2. تتم التغذية بعد التعقيم بدرجة حرارة عالية. المبدأ هو استخدام مبدأ التطهير عالي الحرارة لقتل الفيروس وطحنه في علف الماشية والدواجن. تتمثل الطريقة الأكثر نضجًا لمعالجة نفايات الطعام في استخدام مجموعة شاملة من تقنية التحبيب وتقنية التجفيف بالبثق وطرق أخرى. كان التركيز البكتيري في العلف المبثوق أقل بكثير من التركيز في العينات الأخرى.
 
كيف يمكن تحويل مخلفات الطعام إلى علف الحيوانات؟
 
بعد سنوات من الجهود ، اعتمدت شركتنا تحسين النظام ، وفصل الشوائب / إزالتها ، وتجانس التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، وفصل التخثر ، وفصل الزيت عن الماء والصلب ، والتخمير الميكروبي ، والتجفيف غير المباشر ، وثلاثة أنواع من معالجة النفايات. لقد طورنا تقنية المعالجة الخاصة بنا ومعدات مطورة بشكل مستقل ومناسبة للمعالجة على نطاق واسع لبقايا المطبخ لإنتاج مواد خام بروتين بيولوجي مركب. نظام الفرز ميكانيكي ، وهو أسرع بـ 8 مرات من الفرز اليدوي ، ويتم تقليل كثافة اليد العاملة بأكثر من 80٪.
 
يتم سكب نفايات الطعام في نظام المعالجة المسبقة لمعدات معالجة بقايا الطعام عن طريق مصعد دلو نفايات الطعام. يتم سحق فضلات الطعام وكبسها ، ويتم التحكم في محتوى الماء من مخلفات الطعام بنسبة 50٪ تقريبًا. ثم يتم وضع المواد تلقائيًا في معدات معالجة الموارد المحلية لمخلفات الطعام. بعد إضافة المواد ، يتم إضافة البكتيريا الخاصة ، ومعلمات التشغيل المحددة مسبقًا ، يمكن للجهاز العمل تلقائيًا لمدة 24 ساعة. بعد 24 ساعة من المعالجة المستمرة ، يتم استقلاب 90٪ من نفايات الطعام إلى بخار وطاقة حيوية ، ويتم تفريغ 10٪ من السماد العضوي.

    EnglishPortugueseSpanishGermanFrenchThaiArabicRussianHebrewTurkish

Food waste can be made into pellet feed through biological treatment. The biological treatment process independently developed by our company can reach the harmless discharge standard after treatment.
 
The basic requirements for making food waste into pellet feed are to realize disinfection and sterilization, meet feed hygiene standards, retain nutrition to the greatest extent, improve the feed value of food waste and eliminate or reduce the impact of adverse factors. At present, the domestic food waste feed recycling technology is mainly a biological and physical method. Biological methods use microbial cells to ferment food waste and use microbial growth, regeneration, and metabolism to accumulate useful cells, enzymes, and intermediates dried to produce proteins. The physical method is to dehydrate, dry, and disinfect the food residue directly, and then grind it into feed.
 
The treatment process for making food waste into feed
 
1. Biological treatment of feed preparation. The principle is to add cultivated strains to kitchen waste and store them in sealed containers. Strains grow and kill pathogens as feed.
 
2. Feed is made after high-temperature sterilization. The principle is to use the principle of high-temperature disinfection to kill the virus and grind it into livestock and poultry feed. A more mature way to treat food waste is to use a comprehensive set of granulation technology, extrusion drying technology, and other methods. The bacterial concentration in extruded feed was much lower than that in other samples.
 
How can food waste be made into the animal feed?
 
After years of efforts, our company has adopted system optimization, impurity separation/removal, temperature control homogenization, coagulation separation, solid-liquid / oil-water separation, microbial fermentation, indirect drying, and three kinds of waste treatment. We have developed our own process technology and independently developed equipment suitable for large-scale treatment of kitchen residues to produce composite biological protein raw materials. The sorting system is mechanized, which is more than 8 times faster than manual sorting, and the labor intensity is reduced by more than 80%.
 
The food waste is poured into the pretreatment system of the food waste treatment equipment by the food waste bucket elevator. The food waste is crushed and pressed, and the water content of the food waste is controlled at about 50%. Then the materials are automatically put into the local resource treatment equipment of the food waste. After the materials are added, special bacteria are added, and the pre-set operating parameters, The equipment can operate automatically for 24 hours. After 24-hour continuous treatment, 90% of food waste is metabolized into steam and bioenergy, and 10% of organic fertilizer is discharged.

    Chinese (Simplified)EnglishPortugueseSpanishGermanItalianFrenchThaiArabicRussian